Review: Homeserver auf der Basis von Windows XP

12.12.2009 | Autor: h4wk | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Anforderungen:
Auf der Suche nach einer zentralen Ablagestelle für alle meine Daten und Backups, die jedoch möglichst günstig, aber auch zukunftssicher sein sollte, kamen zu Beginn mehrere Möglichkeiten in Betracht: Externe Festplatte, NAS und der selbstgebaute Homeserver.
Die externe Festplatte konnte ich sehr schnell ausschließen, da es einfach nur unpraktisch ist, die Festplatte dauernd zwischen den verschiedenen PCs umstecken zu müssen. Außerdem ist es mehr als lästig, wenn man bei einem steigenden Datenvolumen (wovon ich ausgehe / ausging) mehrere externe Festplatten hat, und vor jeder Benutzung darüber nachdenken muss, welche Platte man nun anzustecken hat.
Somit musste ich mich “nur noch” zwischen einem fertigen NAS und einem selbstgebauten NAS entscheiden. Hier die aus meiner Sicht jeweiligen Vor- und Nachteile der beiden “Kontrahenten”:

NAS:
+ Plug&Play, kein Einrichten nötig, sehr geringer Zeitaufwand
+ niedriger Stromverbrauch
+ geringe Lautstärke

- Preis bei akzeptabler Gigabit Performance sehr hoch
- schlechte Erweiterbarkeit, sowohl software- als auch hardwareseitig

Eigenbau NAS:
+ günstiger
+ hohe Flexibilität
+ einfache Erweiterbarkeit

- hoher Zeitaufwand / man muss sich in die Materie einarbeiten
- höherer Stromverbrauch

Da für mich die Kostenersparnis im Vordergrund stand und ich mich auch mal gerne längere Zeit mit Computern usw. beschäftige habe ich mich letzten Endes für den Eigenbau entschieden. Wem das jedoch zu viel ist, dem kann ich nur die Firma QNAP ans Herz legen, die sehr gute NAS Systeme herstellen, leider jedoch auch zu einem entsprechend hohen Preis.

Hardware:
Bei der Hardware habe ich auf stromsparende Desktophardware aus dem Hause AMD gesetzt. Hier eine kurze Übersicht:
Mainboard: Asrock N68PV-GS mit integrierter Grafik onboard [35 €]
CPU: AMD Sempron LE 1250 (nicht mehr verfügbar) Alternativ: AMD Sempron 140 [30 €]
Arbeitsspeicher: 1 GB [20 €]
Netzteil: Enermax PRO82+ mit 385 Watt [60 €]

Insgesamt belaufen sie die Ausgaben für die Hardware ohne die entsprechenden Festplatten also auf rund 130 €. Will man statt dem Sempron auf eine CPU mit mehr Performance setzten. empfehle ich die neuen AM3 CPUs von AMD z.B. den AMD Athlon II X2 215 mit 2,7 GHz. Die ist durchaus sinnvoll, wenn man beispielsweise vor hat, seine Festplatten mit Truecrypt zu verschlüsseln. Benchmarks hierzu finden sich weiter unten im Abschnitt “Performance”.

Als Festplatten kommen bei mir 2 Western Digital WD10EADS mit je 1 TB (eine davon als Systemplatte), sowie eine Samsung F2 mit 1,5 TB zum Einsatz. Will man seinen “Server” weiter optimieren, so schlage ich vor, das System auf eine 2,5″ Festplatte auszulagern. Dies habe ich aus Kostengründen jedoch nicht getan. Rein Leistungstechnisch sind die Platten recht identisch, jedoch ist die Samsung F2 einen Tick lauter. Bei Kauf würde ich einfach die günstigste nehmen, wobei dies im Moment die 1,5 TB Modelle von Samsung sind, mit ca. 55 Euro je Terabyte.

System / Software:
Wie bereits in der Überschrift genannt, läuft mein Homeserver auf der Basis von Windows XP. Zugriffe auf die Mediadaten habe ich über die erweiterte Datenfreigabe von Windows XP Professional realisiert. So kann man verschiedene Ordner für unterschiedliche Benutzer freigeben / sperren. Dies ist zwar lange nicht so konfortabel wie eine Windows Domäne, jedoch stehen Aufwand und Komfortabilität in keiner Relation zum Nutzen den eine Domäne bringen würde.
Für den Zugriff von außen, sowie schnelleren Datentransfer habe ich einen FTP Server eingerichtet. Zu empfehlen ist hier FileZilla FTP Server, welcher Dank eine GUI sehr leicht und einfach zu verwalten ist. Die Userverwaltung ist denkbar einfach und dürfte auch für den ungeübten Anwender problemlos funktionieren.
Um die Stromkosten bei 24 Stunden Betrieb nicht ins unermessliche ansteigen zu lassen, habe ich cool’n'quiet von AMD deaktiviert und stattdessen die CPU mit Hilfe von CrystalCPUID manuell heruntergetaktet. So läuft die CPU im Idle  bei einer Taktrate von 800 MHz mit einer Spannung von 0,8V stabil. Der Verbrauch mit allen Festplatten im Idle pendelt sich bei ca 35 Watt ein. Benötigt der Server mehr Leistung taktet sich die CPU automatisch auf 2,2 GHz bei 1,0V herauf.

Performance:
Als Switch kommt ein D-Link DGS-1005D mit 5 Ports und Gigabit LAN zum Einsatz. Die Kabel sind normale CAT 5e Kabel mit einer Länge von bis zu 15 Metern.

Netzwerkperformance laut NetIO:

NETIO – Network Throughput Benchmark, Version 1.26
(C) 1997-2005 Kai Uwe Rommel

TCP connection established.
Packet size 1k bytes: 45394 KByte/s Tx, 51894 KByte/s Rx.
Packet size 2k bytes: 73523 KByte/s Tx, 77898 KByte/s Rx.
Packet size 4k bytes: 105859 KByte/s Tx, 82195 KByte/s Rx.
Packet size 8k bytes: 107448 KByte/s Tx, 99537 KByte/s Rx.
Packet size 16k bytes: 112079 KByte/s Tx, 103988 KByte/s Rx.
Packet size 32k bytes: 112516 KByte/s Tx, 107215 KByte/s Rx.
Done.

FTP Performance Test (schreiben):

Testfile: 4,2 GB (OpenSuse 11.1 DVD Image)
Übertragungsdauer: 1:29 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 48,78 MByte/s

Testfile: 1 GB mp3 Dateien ( 162 Dateien)
Übertragungsdauer: 27,4 s
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 37,37 MByte/s

Testfiles: 1 GB Bilder (3012 Dateien, 412 Ordner)
Übertragungsdauer: 2:35 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 6,61 MByte/s (1 Übertragung gleichzeitig)

Übertragungsdauer: 1:52 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 9,14 MByte/s  (5 Übertragung gleichzeitig)

FTP Performance Test (lesen) :

Testfile: 4,2 GB (OpenSuse 11.1 DVD Image)
Übertragungsdauer: 1:19 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 54,96 MByte/s

Testfile: 1 GB mp3 Dateien
Übertragungsdauer: 27,5 s
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 37,27 MByte/s

Testfiles: 1 GB Bilder
Übertragungsdauer: 4:21 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 3,92 MByte/s (1 Übertragung gleichzeitig)

Testfiles: 1 GB Bilder
Übertragungsdauer: 3:06 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 5,01 MByte/s (5 Übertragungen gleichzeitig)

Transfer über Windows Netzwerkfreigabe (schreiben):

Testfile: 4,2 GB (OpenSuse 11.1 DVD Image)
Übertragungsdauer: 1:22 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 52,95 MByte/s

Transfer über Windows Netzwerkfreigabe (schreiben):

Testfile: 4,2 GB (OpenSuse 11.1 DVD Image)
Übertragungsdauer: 3:20 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 21,71 MByte/s

Festplattenperformance:

WD10EADS:

Samsung F2 Eco 1500GB:

Truecrypt Performance:

AES verschlüsselt:

FTP Transfer Truecrypt (lesen):

Testfile: 4,2 GB (OpenSuse 11.1 DVD Image)
Übertragungsdauer: 2:29 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 29.14 MByte/s

FTP Transfer Truecrypt (schreiben):

Testfile: 4,2 GB (OpenSuse 11.1 DVD Image)
Übertragungsdauer: 2:27 min
Durchschnittliche Übertragungsrate: 29.54 MByte/s

Fazit:

Im großen und ganzen bin ich mit meinem Homeserver rundum zufrieden. Eine zentrale Datenablage und ein zentraler Speicherort für alle Backups sind einfach mehr als praktisch. Hinzu kommt die einfache Erweiterbarkeit, wenn der Platz knapp wird. Einfach eine neue Festplatte kaufen und die Sorge “Speicherplatz” ist man fürs Erste wieder los. Auch mit der Performance bin ich zufrieden, lediglich die Sambaperformance lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig. Trotzdem werde ich über kurz oder lang einen neuen Prozessor einbauen, da ich auch bei Truecrypt verschlüsselten Festplatten die 60 MByte/s erreichen möchte. Außerdem steht aktuell noch die Frage im Raum, ob die Daten nicht auf ein RAID 5 wandern sollen. Diese Frage habe ich aus Kostengründen allerdings noch nicht entschieden.

Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen, der mehrere Computer und ein etwas höheres Datenaufkommen hat, sich ein NAS zuzulegen, ob Eigenbau oder FertigNAS muss jeder selbst entscheiden.

Bei Anregungen, Verbesserungsvorschlägen oder Fragen einfach einen Kommentar hinterlassen.

TODO:
- genauen Stromverbrauch messen

Related posts:

  1. Stromsparender Homeserver auf AMD Basis ohne RAID
  2. Test / Review: Sharkoon Rebel 9 Economy Edition
  3. Windows XP im Dauerbetrieb
  4. Windows Bluescreen Sammlung
  5. Ein Homeserver / NAS im Eigenbau
  1. Karbe
    Dezember 16th, 2009 at 00:14

    “Sambaperformance” unter Windows-XP.. ?

    Grüße

  2. Dezember 16th, 2009 at 00:26

    Danke für den Hinweis. Habe da wohl ein paar Begriffe im Kopf durcheinander geworfen. Meinte natürlich die einfach Netzwerkfreigabe (dürfte dann einfach nur SMB sein). Wird sofort geändert.

    Gruß

    h4wk

  3. Gast@h4wk
    Januar 19th, 2010 at 12:46

    Hallo,

    erstmal danke für die Mühe der Beschreibung ;)

    Ich denke, dass ein Wert mit “schreiben” statt lesen angegeben wurde: Der 1. “Transfer über Netzwerkfreigabe”.

    #

    Wie hast Du den Server durch den Switch am Internet? Zweite Netzwerkkarte, oder stöpselst Du dafür so um, dass der Switch auf den Router uplinkt?
    Bin noch am Planen des Heimnetzes…

    Gruß!
    Gast@h4wk

  4. Januar 25th, 2010 at 17:58

    Der Server hängt einfach über einen freigegeben Port am Internet. Allerdings einfach nur testweise, da sich ein “Server” mit 20 kb/s so oder zu nicht im Internet gebraucht lässt.

    gruß

    h4wk

  5. Dezember 4th, 2012 at 10:34

    If you wish for to obtain a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these methods to your
    won weblog.

  6. Februar 24th, 2014 at 16:25

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you
    wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same
    nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  7. Februar 25th, 2014 at 04:18

    I absolutely love your blog and find most of
    your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the
    subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome
    blog!

  8. Februar 26th, 2014 at 03:13

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest websites on the web.
    I am going to highly recommend this web site!

  9. Februar 26th, 2014 at 10:15

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I may just I want to
    recommend you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to read more issues about it!

  10. Februar 28th, 2014 at 19:34

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. Thank you
    for sharing!

  11. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.

    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  12. März 6th, 2014 at 12:50

    I simply couldn’t leave your web site before
    suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual supply to your visitors?
    Is going to be again continuously to check up on new posts

  13. März 7th, 2014 at 17:10

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth was once a entertainment account it.

    Glance complicated to more introduced agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?

  14. März 10th, 2014 at 11:42

    Hello! I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for the great info
    you have got here on this post. I am coming back to your web site for more
    soon.

  15. Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming over again to read further news.

  16. März 13th, 2014 at 23:14

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  17. März 15th, 2014 at 11:45

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever
    run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot
    of it is popping it up all over the web
    without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to
    help prevent content from being ripped off?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  18. März 16th, 2014 at 22:13

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to
    suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

  19. März 17th, 2014 at 09:08

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would
    really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.

    Many thanks

  20. März 19th, 2014 at 08:35

    Home remedies for diabetes is something diabetes should use when looking for a tool to reverse diabetes naturally.

    If you have a family history of diabetes, or you’ve been told by a health care professional that you’re at risk for type 2 diabetes,
    you can prevent or delay the onset of the disease by losing 5 to 7 percent of your body weight
    (10 to 14 pounds if you weigh 200 pounds). You need the proper amount of antigens to fight off the
    things that are attacking our bodies.

  21. I think this is among the most important information for me.

    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

  22. März 21st, 2014 at 00:42

    I visited various web sites however the audio feature for
    audio songs existing at this web page is genuinely wonderful.

  23. März 25th, 2014 at 12:47

    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable off really tae helpful nformation concerningg my study and knowledge.

  24. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long commet but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways,
    just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  25. What’s Takingg place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively
    helpful and it hhas aided mme out loads. I hope to
    contribute & help different useers likke its aided me.
    Great job.

  26. April 1st, 2014 at 19:04

    Woah this blog is astounding i really like examining your site content. Stay up the good get the job done! You now know, a number of people need rounded in this information, you can aid them considerably.

  27. April 2nd, 2014 at 05:09

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right
    here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site,
    as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times
    previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been
    wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances
    times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could
    damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for
    a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure
    you update this again very soon.

  28. April 3rd, 2014 at 03:53

    ; a “shrewish” woman – Webster’s perpetuating a racist-religious slur – just because she wanted him to get a
    “real” job), uses “words” to explain other words, and ignores
    the source of thinking – the brain. This is great if you are working with younger children.
    Tip 4 You will also need a good jig and the best woodsmith plans money can buy.

  29. April 4th, 2014 at 01:53

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the
    problem resolved soon. Thanks

  30. April 4th, 2014 at 06:28

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done a formidable job and our entire community
    will be thankful to you.

  31. April 4th, 2014 at 17:47

    Wonderful goods from you,man. I’ve remember your stuff previous
    to and you are simply extremelky excellent. I really like what you’ve
    obtained here, really like what you’re stating and the best way during which
    you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay itt sensible.
    I can’t wait to learn far more from you.
    This is really a wonderful website.

  32. April 5th, 2014 at 20:07

    These freelancers are generally very experienced and recognized writers who always deliver quality work. The Thing on the Foot in the Bed, The Woman with all the Golden Arm–I’ve always loved scary stories. http://cort.as/8IrF

  33. April 11th, 2014 at 19:15

    Hey there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for the
    excellent information you have right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your web site for more
    soon.

  34. April 13th, 2014 at 10:37

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the net
    the easiest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get irked at
    the same time as other folks consider issues that they just do not understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks could take a signal.

    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  35. April 14th, 2014 at 10:46

    certainly like your web site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

  36. April 14th, 2014 at 21:49

    I was excited to uncover this page. I wanted to thank you for your time just for this
    fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to look at
    new information in your site.

  37. April 16th, 2014 at 05:45

    I believe what you wrote made a ton of sense.
    However, what about this? what if you were to create a awesome title?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run
    your website, but what if you added a headline to possibly grab folk’s attention?
    I mean Review: Homeserver auf der Basis von Windows XP | h4wk’s Blog is
    a little boring. You could look at Yahoo’s front page and see
    how they create post headlines to grab people to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve written.

    Just my opinion, it would make your posts a little livelier.

  38. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical
    issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could
    get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect
    your placement in google and can damage your quality score if
    ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  39. April 28th, 2014 at 14:02

    Hi all, here every one is sharing these kinds of familiarity, thus it’s
    fastidious to read this blog, and I used
    to go to see this webpage all the time.

  40. April 28th, 2014 at 20:20

    I read this piece of writing fully regarding the difference of newest
    and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  41. Mai 2nd, 2014 at 06:48

    It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web site, which is useful in
    support of my experience. thanks admin

  42. Mai 3rd, 2014 at 14:17

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your site when you could be giving us
    something enlightening to read?

  43. You can definitely see your skills in the work you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who
    are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  44. Mai 8th, 2014 at 06:58

    If someone stops calling you because you didn’t sleep
    with them on the second or third date, do you really think this was a relationship in the making.
    ‘Michelle’ Kosilek, born Robert Kosilek, strangled his wife, Cheryl, to death in Mansfield during 1990.
    Toys ‘R’ Us: New York City locations or use the store locator
    for other areas.

  45. Mai 9th, 2014 at 21:16

    These are actually wonderful ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any
    way keep up wrinting.

  46. Mai 10th, 2014 at 01:48

    It is truly a great and helpful piece of information.
    I am glad that you simply shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  47. Mai 17th, 2014 at 13:31

    Hello woud you mind sharing which blkog platform
    you’re working with? I’m going to start mmy
    own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your lsyout seems differernt then most blogs and I’m lookiing for something completely
    unique. P.S Apologies forr getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  48. Mai 17th, 2014 at 23:24

    s sex toys are aimed at enhancing confidence and can be really handy tools
    in providing the assurance that some men need
    to have a healthy sex life. You can certainly choose one that fits you and renders you
    the joy you’ve been longing for. Well, many couples find that
    using sex toys is a great way to start having more fun in the bedroom.

  49. Mai 22nd, 2014 at 13:51

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently
    fast.

  50. Mai 24th, 2014 at 16:40

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfijng around on
    Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how too get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to gett there!
    Thanks

  51. Mai 26th, 2014 at 10:33

    Hey there I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was looking
    on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it
    all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the awesome work.

  52. Mai 27th, 2014 at 23:18

    Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

  53. Mai 30th, 2014 at 06:57

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  54. Для всего найдется что написать,
    вобщем еще не понятно что и ге взять, подскажите плиз,
    автору спасибо за стату.

  55. I was extremely pleased to find this great site.
    I wanted to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!!
    I definitely savored every part of it and I have you book marked to look
    at new stuff in your site.

  56. Juni 1st, 2014 at 18:53

    If you would like to obtain a good deal from this post then you have to apply
    such methods to your won web site.

  57. Hey im searching for full and part-time staff to put together simple 150-200 word Reviews for ebooks and software and other products created by my internet marketing company, immediate start no experience or special skills required as long as you can read and write that will suffice, if your interested in the position then go to the following website at (http://businessbuddyacademy.com/free-zone/) and feel free to download some or all of the software and ebooks totally FREE!!! just so you get a feel of the kind of products you will be writing reviews for, by the way all the software and ebooks are valued at over $1,000 altogether but are totally free for you to download call it perks of the job :-) , after you have downloaded some or all of the products send us an email to (support@businessbuddyacademy.com) containing a sample Review of one of the products you downloaded and details of how many reviews your willing to write a day, the review must be atleast 150-200 words long, after you have done this give us upto 24hrs to contact you with details of your first couple of reviews to complete with instant payments upon completion via paypal!!!, I look forward to working with you :-)

  58. Juni 4th, 2014 at 01:23

    Outstanding post. I had been checking regularly that blog site and I’m pleased! Very useful information and facts especially the leftover section :) My spouse and i deal with these data a lot. I’m in search of this particular facts to get a while. Thank you and also enjoy.

  59. Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  60. Juni 6th, 2014 at 09:30

    John Lawrence Allen got me more money back from brokerage houses than I could believe – http://www.h4wk.eu/software/review-homeserver-auf-der-basis-von-windows-xp/919

  61. Juni 10th, 2014 at 08:46

    Вы допускаете ошибку. Могу отстоять свою позицию.

    Пишите мне в PM.

  62. Juni 16th, 2014 at 02:11

    I all the time emailed this blog post page to all my
    associates, because if like to read it next my friends will too.

  63. Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was once a enjoyment
    account it. Look complicated to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  64. Juni 20th, 2014 at 09:29

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to his website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s neww to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking andd
    checking back frequently!

  65. Juni 21st, 2014 at 21:02

    The giant user foundation is a second edge this gaming company supplies,
    as there are plenty of aggressive gamers to
    have matches with 24 seven. I can turn on my i – Pod or my computer, even my Blu-Ray drive, and access
    Netflix instantly. Others can simply enjoy having a physical product complete with the various accoutrements that come with modern media.

  66. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking
    at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I am going to forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  67. Juni 25th, 2014 at 11:59

    Hi great web-site! Gentleman. Wonderful. Excellent. I most certainly will book mark your web site along with go ahead and take nourishes furthermore? I’m willing to search for a lot of beneficial information and facts here while in the submit, you want work out additional techniques about this consideration, appreciate your giving.

  68. Juni 27th, 2014 at 23:02

    You are really a perfect web marketer. The web page filling rate is remarkable. It sort of feels that you’ll be performing almost any one of a kind tip. As well, This belongings usually are must-see. you’ve completed a fantastic process on this matter!

  69. hello there! , I like your composing so considerably! ratio many of us communicate excess of your write-up upon Google? I have to have a professional with this residence to resolve this dilemma. May be that may be people! Taking a look to search an individual.

  70. Juli 3rd, 2014 at 09:48

    I just love it, when it’s a “stay indoors” kind of day and you’ve got a spellbinding book open and you’re lost in world of excitement, thought and reflection.

  71. Juli 4th, 2014 at 12:54

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and
    gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

  72. Juli 10th, 2014 at 04:48

    Their such as you read through my mind! You peer to find out a great deal of somewhere around this particular, such as you submitted the actual e-book inside it or anything. I believe that you could do with a few p. do. to power your message household a lttle bit, however besides these very, it is great weblog. An outstanding examine. Let me absolutely return.

  73. Juli 10th, 2014 at 15:49

    Apart from various advertising options, one good option is to hook up with stores selling new models.
    Less-demanding sales alternatives include flea-market booths,
    home parties, yard sales, other thrift stores, door-to-door commission sales, and website sales.
    These carpets will be the best to grant modern home interiors an inspiring look.

  74. For most up-to-date news you have to go to see world-wide-web and on web I
    found this web page as a finest web page for newest updates.

  75. Juli 18th, 2014 at 10:10

    Exceptional post however , I was wondering if you could write
    a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Appreciate it!

  76. This info is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find
    out more?

  77. Juli 23rd, 2014 at 19:18

    Hey there, Nice post. There’s an difficulty together with your website with website explorer, may test this kind of? IE ‘s still the industry chief as well as a huge portion of other folks leaves out of impressive writing for this challenge.

  78. Juli 24th, 2014 at 06:43

    Thankfulness to my father who told me on the topic of
    this web site, this web site is in fact remarkable.

  79. Juli 25th, 2014 at 21:35

    Browsing reddit.com I noticed your website book-marked as: A TO Z WEBSITE CREATION. I am assuming you book marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a ton of visitors? I’ve been contemplating doing some book-marking for a few of my websites but wasn’t sure if it would produce any positive results. Thank you very much.For news and guidance about how to Create A Website visit 4buildwebsite.blogspot.com.

  80. Thank you quite a lot to get expressing this with people you truly recognize that which you are communicating roughly! Saved as a favorite. Kindly furthermore talk over with my website Means). Natural meats use a weblink switch long term contract amongst us

  81. August 4th, 2014 at 06:25

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Truly,
    it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You clearly know what you’re talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us
    something informative to read?

  82. August 5th, 2014 at 06:01

    Fastidious response in return of this issue with firm arguments and telling the whole thing
    about that.

  83. August 13th, 2014 at 12:21

    และแน่แท้สุดขอบตำหนิอีเมลปริมาณเต็มที่กลุ่มนี้ไม่ได้มาแตะต้องยิ่งเอื้ออำนวยครอบครองของกลาง สมัครอีเมล์ ครั้นแล้วงานตรงไปตรงมาจะประพฤติได้รับก็ต่อเมื่อหมู่ลูกขุน ณ ศาลหลวงจัดหามาให้กำเนิดคำตัดสินต่อจากนั้นเฉพาะ เดลีบีสต์ชี้แจง สมัครอีเมล์ พร้อมทั้งภายในสัปดาห์นี้ศาลอังกฤษภายในเมืองใหญ่ลอนดอนผ่านพบตำหนิสื่อหนังสือพิมพ์ดีที่สุดจัดจำหน่ายปกติอุตดมในประเทศอังกฤษ นิวส์กรูฟ เดอะ เวิลด์ นั้นได้รับบุกรุกข้อคดีเป็นเฉพาะตัวสิ่งของสามัญชนอังกฤษด้วยซ้ำการลอบฟังติดต่อวิธีวิศาลและคือระบบเพราะว่ามีอยู่ปริมาณ สมัครอีเมล์ ผู้ร่วงคือตัวรับเคราะห์เยอะแยะพันรายนั้บตั้งแต่

  84. August 15th, 2014 at 00:32

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just pay
    a quick visit this web page every day for the reason that it gives quality contents, thanks

  85. August 16th, 2014 at 18:10

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at
    this site is in fact fastidious.

  86. August 18th, 2014 at 20:29

    Video reveals how to hide your actual ip address

  87. August 27th, 2014 at 15:00

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness
    over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly
    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  88. August 28th, 2014 at 09:47

    Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your
    helpful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  89. August 30th, 2014 at 18:06

    click here for top quality info on related resource site available

  90. September 2nd, 2014 at 00:05

    ¿Que tal? Serias tan amable de hacerme saber que el compañiade
    hosting que estas empleando? He recargado tu web en 3 navegadores radicalmente diferentes y solo puedo
    decir que este web se carga rapidamente en la totalidad de
    ellos. ¿Seria posible sugerir un buen proveedor de compañia de
    hosting a uun importe prudente? Muchs gracias!

1Trackbacks

  1. chris landry mortgage broker Trackback | 2014/05/16